Parish, Divisional and County Councillors

If you would like to contact either the Parish Clerk or a member of the Parish Council, then please click their email address below to send an email. To contact someone in person, please email or telephone:-

Mr Malcolm Bennett
Treverva Village Hall 

Cruivend, Treverva TR10 9BN
01326 340633

Mr John Bastin
Eglos Cot, Churchtown, Budock Water TR11 5BZ
01326 373883

Mr Richard Bownas
Anglezarke, Treverva TR10 9BN
01326 341418

Mr Treve Geraty
Alwyn, School Lane, Budock Water TR11 5DJ
01326 373185

Mr Phil Hart

7 Treveryn Parc, Budock Water TR11 5EH
01326 374451

Mr David Heritage
Neighbourhood Development Plan

17 Treveryn Parc, Budock Water TR11 5EH
01326 259726

Mr Nigel Hennell
Tyller Tythy, Treverva TR10 9BN
01326 340341

Mr John Palmer
Roscarrack Cottage, Roscarrack Road, Budock Water TR11 5BL
01326 316981

Parish Clerk

Parish Council Office, Budock Village Hall, Budock Water TR11 5DR
Opening times: Tues 9.30am-12pm and Friday 2pm to 5pm
01326 373727

Mr John Bastin
Cornwall Councillor Divisional Member

Eglos Cott, Churchtown, Budock Water TR11 5BZ
01326 368455

Cornwall Council Website

Members Register of Interests

View on Cornwall Council Website »

Download here »